Who we are

Inaugural Committee Members include professionals with significant experience in the early childhood intervention field, with both a research and practice focus
Executive Team

Denise Luscombe

ECI Consultant, Director Postural Care Australia, Paediatric Physiotherapist

Kerry Bull (PhD)

PRECI Director (Vic)

Dr Christine Johnson

Associate Professor, School of Education, Western Sydney University

Paula Buttigieg

PRECI Director (WA)


Susan Gibson

Director, Play Move & Grow, Physiotherapist

Dr Susana Gavidia

Adjunct Associate Professor, Educational and Developmental Psychology, RMIT University

Dr Tim Moore

Senior Research Fellow, The Centre for Community child Health, The Royal Children Hospital

John Forster

CEO Noah's Ark Inc

Megan Fox

National Early Childhood Specialist, Mission Australia

Trish Wachtel

Area Manager, Early Childhood Approach, Early Childhood Australia

Kerry Diminish

CEO EarlyEd, Speech Pathologist

Dr Anoo Bhopti

Dr Anoo Bhopti

PRECI Director (Vic)


Michelle Goldsmith

Administrative Assistance

Hendricks Lui

Website Assistance

Subscribe to Our Newsletter